Rainbow Sierrans Governing Committee:

Chair: Beth Bittlechair@rainbowsierrans.org

Co-Chair: Paget Valentzas, cochair@rainbowsierrans.org

Secretary: Kim Luce, secretary@rainbowsierrans.org

Outings Chair : Ann Lehr, outings@rainbowsierrans.org

Treasurer/Co-Treasurer: Kat Zumbach /Susan Smith treasurer@rainbowsierrans.org

Newsletter: Kristen Alves, newsletter@rainbowsierrans.org

Membership: Kim Luce, membership@rainbowsierrans.org

Webmaster: webmaster@rainbowsierrans.org


Chapter Office:

San Francisco Bay Chapter

PO Box 2663

Berkeley, CA. 94702

Email: info@sfbaysc.org




 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software | Designed by TheARRC